Oversigt over turneringshold- og kampe 2019/20

Hold

Holdleder


Ungdom 
U11 Michael Møller Nielsen, baekholmen16@gmail.com, 40514949
U13-1 Steffen Qvist, qvist@privatmail.dk, 22694395
U13-2 Ebbe Jannes Jacobsen, ebbejannes@hotmail.com, 26504228
U15-1 Jon Theisen, jon.theisen@gmail.com, 26309514
U15-2 Henrik Ringe, familienringe@gmail.com, 28910884
U17/19-1 Jane Eefsen, jane@eefsen.com, 23286153
U17/19-2 Tommi Sørensen, ts@gomeasure.dk, 31331475

Hold

Holdleder


Senior & veteran
Senior1 Michael Kjeldsen, Kjeldsen@k.dk, 20209813
Slutspil Michael Kjeldsen, Kjeldsen@k.dk, 20209813
Senior2 Michael Kjeldsen, Kjeldsen@k.dk, 20209813
Veteran Mette Fich Kjellow, 60165662, mette@kjellow.com

Motionist
Mix1 Bjarke Felding, 20220906, bjarkefelding@gmail.com
Mix2 Inge B. Jensen, 31680867, inge.b.jensen@hotmail.com
Mix3 Henrik Stensig, 20714979, henrik@stensig.dk
Mix4 Karsten Friis, 42656664, kfriis@kfriis.com
Herre1 Flemming Borg, 23813655, Badminton@schaufussborg.dk
Herre2 Walther Herløv Larsen, walthersemail@gmail.com, 20202058
Herre3 Torben R. Jensen, torben235a@gmail.com, 52197915
Herre4 Niels Peter Jørgensen, 20621876, daneatwork@gmail.com

For holdlederen
Se spillerprofil